Staff & Employment

Staff

 

We are…Glen Lake!

 

 

Central Office

 

Mark Mattson
Interm-Superintendent
mattsonm@mylakers.org



Bethany Pousho
Administrative Assistant
poushob@mylakers.org



LeAnn Eustice
Business Manager
eusticel@mylakers.org

Ben Papes
Payroll Clerk
papesb@mylakers.org

 

 

 

Elementary

Ryan Schrock
Elementary Principal
schrockr@mylakers.org
Nicole Street
Elementary Secretary
streetn@mylakers.org
Amy Johnson-Velis
Intervention Specialist- Elementary
Amie Valkner
Elementary Registrar
valknera@mylakers.org
 
 

 
 
 

Secondary

   
Dina Rocheleau
Secondary Principal
rocheleaud@mylakers.org
Jennifer Fosmore
Secondary Office
fosmorej@mylakers.org
Mark Mattson
Assistant Principal/Athletic Director
mattsonm@mylakers.org
Rachel Stein
Athletic Director Secretary
steinr@mylakers.org
Bethany Onthank
Middle School Counselor
onthankb@mylakers.org
Matt Peschel
High School Counselor
peschelm@mylakers.org
Patti Yeomans
Guidance Office
yeomansp@mylakers.org
Melissa Skipski
Library/Technology
skipskim@mylakers.org

 

Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers

Mr. Ryan Schrock
schrockr@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 515
Dina Rocheleau                                                              
rocheleaud@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 502

 

Section 504 Compliance/ADA Coordinators

Mr. Ryan Schrock
schrockr@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 515
Mrs. Dina Rocheleau
rocheleaud@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 502

 Technology

  Mr. Grant Wright
  Technology Director 
  technology@mylakers.org