Staff & Employment

Staff

Central Office

 
Sander Scott
Superintendent
scotts@mylakers.org

 
 
Carol Balhorn
Business Manager
balhornc@mylakers.org
Tammie Zywicki
Administrative Assistant
zywickit@mylakers.org

Human Resource Office
fehrenbachj@mylakers.org
Stephanie Black
Payroll Manager
blacks@mylakers.org


School Nurse

 
Barb Springsteen, RN
springsteenb@mylakers.org
 
 


Elementary

 
Kimberly Wright
Elementary Principal
wrightk@mylakers.org
 
Sue Flowers
Elementary Secretary
flowerss@mylakers.org
Katri  O'Neill
K-12 Instructional Technology Coordinator
oneillk@mylakers.org
 
Amie Valkner
Elementary Office Para-pro
valknera@mylakers.org
 
Amy Johnson-Velis
Intervention Specialist- Elementary
johnson-velisa@mylakers.org
Nicole Street
Elementary Office Assistant
streetn@mylakers.org
 


Secondary

 
Brian Hartigan
Secondary Principal
hartiganb@mylakers.org
Bethany Onthank
Middle School Counselor
onthankb@mylakers.org
Jennifer Johnston
Athletic Director
johnstonj@mylakers.org
Virginia Woessner
High School Counselor
woessnerv@mylakers.org
Jennifer Fosmore
Secondary Office
fosmorej@mylakers.org
Patti Yeomans
Guidance Office
yoemansp@mylakers.org
Melissa Skipski
Library/Technology
skipskim@mylakers.org
Sole Wright
Secondary Office
wrights@mylakers.org
Bethany Pousho
Athletic Office 
poushob@mylakers.org
 


Food Service

 
Jackie Cobb
Director and Chef
cobbj@mylakers.org
 


Facilities

 
Joe Hobbins
Facilities Director
hobbinsj@mylakers.org