Staff & Employment

Staff

Central Office

 

Mr. Sander Scott, Superintendent

 

 




Sander Scott
Superintendent
scotts@mylakers.org
Sander Scott's calendar



Bethany Pousho
Administrative Assistant
poushob@mylakers.org



LeAnn Eustice
Business Manager
eusticel@mylakers.org

Sue Flowers
Payroll Clerk
flowerss@mylakers.org

Jordan Fehrenbach
Human Resource Office
fehrenbachj@mylakers.org

 

Marcus Mead, Director of Administrative and Instructional Technology
Marcus Mead
Director of Administrative
and Instructional Technology
meadm@mylakers.org
Mr. Mead's Calendar


School Nurse

 
Barb Springsteen, RN
springsteenb@mylakers.org
 
 


Elementary

 
Kimberly Wright
Elementary Principal
wrightk@mylakers.org
 
 
Amy Johnson-Velis
Intervention Specialist- Elementary
johnson-velisa@mylakers.org
 
Amie Valkner
Elementary Office Para-pro
valknera@mylakers.org
 
Jan Novak
Elementary Office Assistant
novakj@mylakers.org
   


Secondary

 
Brian Hartigan
Secondary Principal
hartiganb@mylakers.org
Bethany Onthank
Middle School Counselor
onthankb@mylakers.org
Jennifer Johnston
Athletic Director
johnstonj@mylakers.org
Virginia Woessner
High School Counselor
woessnerv@mylakers.org
Jennifer Fosmore
Secondary Office
fosmorej@mylakers.org
Patti Yeomans
Guidance Office
yeomansp@mylakers.org
Melissa Skipski
Library/Technology
skipskim@mylakers.org
Mary Shimek
Secondary Office
shimekm@mylakers.org
Nicole Street
Athletic Office 
streetn@mylakers.org
 


Food Service

 
Jackie Cobb
Director and Chef
cobbj@mylakers.org
 


Facilities

 
Joe Hobbins
Facilities Director
hobbinsj@mylakers.org
 
   

Anti-Harassment Compliance Officers

Mr. Brian Hartigan, Secondary Principal
hartiganb@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 501
Mrs. Kimberly Wright, Elementary Principal
wrightk@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 517
     

Section 504 Compliance/ADA Coordinators

Mr. Brian Hartigan, Secondary Principal
hartiganb@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 501
Mrs. Kimberly Wright, Elementary Principal
wrightk@mylakers.org
(231) 334-3061 ext. 517